

Meeting was recorded.

Date: Thursday, April 3rd, 2025

Previous minutes approved by Jose Farga, seconded by Heather McColl.

- Opening of the meeting MCA President Marc Sauve
 - Marc opened the meeting with an introduction of the current MCA Directors and Members at Large.
- Marc gave a brief history of the Metcalfe Community Association.

0

 Lori Brunette and Paul Paggione gave a video presentation showing all the MCA accomplishments for 2024 – 2025.

Guest Speakers:

Marc represented Owen Murdoch from Osgoode Ward 20.

Lyle Cameron and Lorraine Wilson (Metcalfe Loops)

James Jensen (Osgoode Museum)

Kelly Dumas (ROSSS)

Rob McLellan (OVCA)

Lois Wynman (Ottawa Fire, Station 91)

Cheryl Sullivan (Metcalfe Agricultural Society, Carlelton Jr Farmers, Metcalfe & District Lions Club, 4H Club)



Election was lead by Natalie Elli.

Board of Directors elected:
President Marc Sauve
Vice President Paul Paggione
Secretary Laura Laforest
Treasurer Lori Brunette

Closing comments by Marc Sauve. Motion to end meeting by Kayleigh Armstrong and Jose Farga.

Next meeting May 8th, 2025.